Good luck CCA and Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Hello Friends,

I know I’ve been slacking with keeping this updated. This week has been super hectic school-wise. Cheer-wise, it’s been awesome. First of all I would like to mention that CCA Panther’s Elite team is going to ITALY tomorrow to compete in the Millennium Cup!! I will keep my fingers crossed for them and wish them the best of luck!! (Although they won’t need it, they’ll blow ’em away!)

On that note, I found this super cute bow to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, which is tomorrow if anyone has forgotten!!

Happy St. Patty's Day to all amazing cheerleaders and cheerleaders at heart!! May the Irish bless us all with a year of spectacular routines and many smiles!

Cheer on!

-Mina

Leave a Reply

